Ascension Lutheran Church

Our Staff

   To contact a staff member by email click on the red link.
   Note: Have your email account open then click link to send.

  Rev. Steven R. Bowser    Pastor

  Rev. Maureen Seifried      Associate Pastor  

John Zielinski

              Minister of Music

Donna Doutrich

              Office Manager,
                 Finance/Membership Secretary

Eric Hiller

              Property Contact

 Our Church Council

Darren Hamric          President
Tom Crain          Vice President
Ed Patches                Secretary

Vern Grant & 
Nick Rossos              Co-Treasurers

Lynda Daveler 
Hannah Dunnenberger
Dave Hamric
Joanne Koch 
Bonnie Matheny 
Sam McKee
Nancy Obetz
Donna Verwey 

Pastor Steve Bowser
Pastor Maureen Seifried